Board of Directors

Ernest J. Dianastasis, Board Chairman, President & CEO, The Precisionists

Michael Bowman, Chairman, Delaware Technology Park, Chairman & President, Delaware SBTDC
Dr. Mark Brainard, President, Delaware Technical and Community College
Jeffrey E. Fetterman, President, Fettro Ventures
Paul Fisher, Innovator, W.L. Gore & Associates
David Gates, President & Managing Director, Gates and Company
Andy Lubin, President, Delaware Financial Group
Paul McConnell, CEO, McConnell Development
Douglas Muzyka, SVP, Chief Science and Technology Officer, DuPont
Janice Nevin, MD, MPH, President & CEO, Christiana Care Health System
Frank "Skip" Pennella, Director, External Affairs, CAI
Charles G. Riordan, Vice President for Research and Innovation, University of Delaware
James J. Roszkowski, President, Discover Bank
Matthew B. Swanson, Executive Chairman, Innovative Schools
Mark A. Turner, President & CEO, WSFS Bank
William J. Wallach, President, Corporate Development, ILC Dover
Dr. Harry L. Williams, President, Delaware State University